Leader of practice

Publications

Perfomance excellence

The significant slowing down of the Russian economy, coupled with the volatile external environment, means that keeping your business, industry, organization or company stable is more important than ever.

Our customers experience shows that simple changes that do not require large-scale investment can lead to improved production processes, logistics, procurement, and repairs, and can significantly impact firms and provide them with a sustainable competitive advantage. New investments in conditions of limited budgets can also be made more effective than they were when things were good.

How can processes be organized, costs and losses reduced, and productivity increased? What, where and how can you make changes by yourself, and what do you need to outsource or buy? Where should you be directing investments for maximum impact? What does the optimal organizational structure look like, and how can people be effectively motivated within it? How can the introduced changes incorporate sustainability?

Strategy Partners Group in cooperation with our international experts, can provide effective answers not only to these questions, but also assistance in the development and implementation of new processes, with the guarantee of delivering measurable results.

Our approach is based on providing at first a short health check lasting up to four weeks, in which we identify the standard processes and resources used by the client in order to identify potential areas for the improvement of efficiency, and also to take the initiative and develop a plan to realise the Clients potential. If the customer accepts the diagnostic findings, our consultants begin implementation of the pilot phase of our plan in order to prove the achievability of the targets set and in order to support the training of the clients own team, which will carry forward the pilot program independently. We apply with flexibility the methodologies and best practice that are most relevant for the customer; and we engage the worlds best experts when a situation requires their skills. We work with people to ensure that they are trained during the project; and we work directly where value is created, be it on the shop floor, on a construction site, or in a factory production area.

Key areas of expertise


© Strategy Partners Group, 1994-2017
E-mail:

Руководитель практики

Весь опыт

Реализованные проекты

Публикации

Конференции

Операционная эффективность

Существенное замедление экономики России и волатильность внешней среды требуют существенного повышения устойчивости всех отраслей, компаний, организаций, отдельных предприятий и бизнесов.

Опыт наших клиентов показывает, что меры по оптимизации процессов производства, логистики, закупок, ремонтов, не предполагающие масштабных инвестиций, могут обеспечить отличный результат и создать более устойчивое конкурентное преимущество. Новые инвестиции в условиях бюджетных ограничений также могут быть сделаны значительно эффективнее, чем это было принято в тучные времена.

Как правильно организовать процессы, снизить затраты и потери, повысить производительность труда? Что, где и как делать самим, а что отдать на аутсорсинг или закупать? Куда направить инвестиции для получения максимальной отдачи? Как должна выглядеть оптимальная оргструктура, как мотивировать людей в ней, как добиться устойчивости внедряемых изменений?

Strategy Partners Group совместно со своими международными экспертами может оказать эффективное содействие не только в поиске ответов на эти вопросы, но и в разработке новых процессов и их внедрении с гарантией существенного эффекта.

Наш подход включает краткую (до четырех недель) диагностику типовых объектов или процессов заказчика для определения потенциала повышения эффективности и разработки плана инициатив по его достижению. Если заказчик соглашается с выводами диагностики, мы приступаем к пилотному внедрению. Оно должно доказать достижимость поставленных целей и помочь обучить внутреннюю команду, которая проводит тиражирование пилота уже своими силами. Мы гибко применяем те методологии и лучшие практики, которые оптимально подходят заказчику, привлекаем лучших в мире экспертов там, где это действительно надо. Работаем с людьми для их обучения в проекте, работаем на месте создания ценности, в цеху, на строительной площадке, на производственном участке.

Мы ориентированы на достижение доказанного экономического эффекта и внедряем наши рекомендации вместе с клиентом.


Подход и результаты проектов по повышению эффективности:

Ключевые направления практики

 

Партнерские организации

 

Эксперт: Джон Марушин, партнер Lean Consulting Associates

© Strategy Partners Group, 1994-2017
Электронная почта: